Connect with LESA  LESA LinkedIn LESA Twitter  
Search LESA  
LESA












Register for a seminar and pay online

Connect With LESA
LESA

Our Legal Education Society of Alberta staff are pleased to assist you.

To email our staff, complete the contact form here.

 

Executive Director

 

Jennifer Flynn, Executive Director and Director, CPLED Alberta

Direct: 780.420.1988

Email: jennifer.flynn@lesa.org


Education

 

Matt Sommerfeldt, Director of Education

Direct: 780.969.3559

Email: matt.sommerfeldt@lesa.org

 

Ashley Iachetta, Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3557

Email: ashley.iachetta@lesa.org

 

Bronwyn Connolly, Education Coordinator (on leave)

Direct: 780.969.3555

Email: bronwyn.connolly@lesa.org

 

Rebecca Royan, Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0556

Email: rebecca.royan@lesa.org

 

Kathy Fortier, Meeting & Relations Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3556

Email: kathy.fortier@lesa.org

 

Courtney Black, Education Assistant

Direct: 780.969.3552

Email: courtney.black@lesa.org

 

Clarice Carter, Education Assistant

Direct: 780.420.1993

Email: clarice.carter@lesa.org

 

Integration

 

Chris Mendez, Director of Integration

Direct: 780.969.3558

Email: chris.mendez@lesa.org

 
Carolyn Bernardin, Information Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3551

Email: carolyn.bernardin@lesa.org

 

Andrea Maltais, Communications Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0555

Email: andrea.maltais@lesa.org

 

Craig Edhart, Student Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3554

Email: craig.edhart@lesa.org

 

Holly Miller, Accounting Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3550

Email: holly.miller@lesa.org

 

Renee Vander Meulen, Communications Coordinator (on leave)

Direct: 780.969.0553

Email: renee.vandermeulen@lesa.org

 

Emerson Flores, Integration Assistant

Direct: 780.969.0550

Email: emerson.flores@lesa.org

 


Legal

 

Christine Sanderman, Counsel

Direct: 780.969.0558

Email: christine.sanderman@lesa.org

 

Kelsey Dick, Staff Lawyer

Direct: 780.969.0551

Email: kelsey.dick@lesa.org

 


Unsure who to contact? Call Carolyn at 780.420.1987, and she will put you in touch with the right person.

 


Back To Top
Your cart contains: (0 item/s) $0.00
LESA

 

 

Stay Up To Date