Staff

Our Legal Education Society of Alberta staff are pleased to assist you.

To email our staff, complete the contact form here.

Carolyn Bernardin

Information Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3551

carolyn.bernardin@lesa.org

Craig Edhart

Student Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3554

craig.edhart@lesa.org

Andrea Maltais

Communications Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0555

andrea.maltais@lesa.org

Holly Miller

Accounting Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3550

holly.miller@lesa.org

Emerson Flores

Integration Assistant

Direct: 780.969.0550

emerson.flores@lesa.org

Katie Storms

Integration Assistant

Direct: 780.969.3553

katie.storms@lesa.org

Unsure who to contact? Call Carolyn Bernardin at 780.420.1987, and she will put you in touch with the right person.