Staff

Our Legal Education Society of Alberta staff are pleased to assist you.

To email our staff, complete the contact form here.

Matt Sommerfeldt

Director of Education

Direct: 780.969.3559

matt.sommerfeldt@lesa.org

Kathy Fortier

Meeting & Relations Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3556

kathy.fortier@lesa.org

Rhiannon Bonnell Davies

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3555

rhiannon.bonnelldavies@lesa.org

Ashley Iachetta

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3557

ashley.iachetta@lesa.org

Trish Cochrane

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0556

trish.cochrane@lesa.org

Clarice Carter

Education Assistant

Direct: 780.420.1993

clarice.carter@lesa.org

Rhiane Jamieson

Education Assistant

Direct: 780.969.3558

rhiane.jamieson@lesa.org

Gina Schulz

Education Assistant

Direct: 780.969.0553

gina.schulz@lesa.org

Renee Vander Meulen

Education Assistant (on leave)

Unsure who to contact? Call Carolyn Bernardin at 780.420.1987, and she will put you in touch with the right person.