Staff

Our Legal Education Society of Alberta staff are pleased to assist you.

To email our staff, complete the contact form here.

Christine Sanderman

Executive Director

Direct: 780.969.0558

christine.sanderman@lesa.org

Matt Sommerfeldt

Director of Programming

Direct: 780.969.3559

matt.sommerfeldt@lesa.org

Ashley Iachetta

Resource Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3557

ashley.iachetta@lesa.org

Carolyn Bernardin

Event & Customer Experience Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3551

carolyn.bernardin@lesa.org

Craig Edhart

Business Development, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3554

craig.edhart@lesa.org

Gina Schulz

Live Event Faculty Administrator

Direct: 780.969.0553

gina.schulz@lesa.org

Holly Miller

Finance & Accounting Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3550

holly.miller@lesa.org

Kathy Fortier

Live Event Delivery Lead

Direct: 780.969.3556

kathy.fortier@lesa.org

Katie Storms

Resource Analyst

Direct: 780.969.3553

katie.storms@lesa.org

Kelsey Dick

Staff Lawyer, Online Resources & Publications (on leave)

Direct: 780.969.0551

kelsey.dick@lesa.org

Muhammad Umer Khan

Online Systems & Web Administrator

muhammad.khan@lesa.org

Renee Vander Meulen

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

Direct: 780.420.6001

renee.vandermeulen@lesa.org

Rhiannon Nelson

Online Programs Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3555

rhiannon.nelson@lesa.org

Robin Wilms

Graphic Designer

Direct: 780.969.0555

robin.wilms@lesa.org

Unsure who to contact? Call Carolyn Bernardin at 780.420.1987, and she will put you in touch with the right person.