Staff

Our Legal Education Society of Alberta staff are pleased to assist you.

To email our staff, complete the contact form here.

Christine Sanderman

Executive Director (Acting), Managing Director CPLED Alberta, Counsel

Direct: 780.969.0558

christine.sanderman@lesa.org

Matthew Sommerfeldt

Director of Education

Direct: 780.969.3559

matt.sommerfeldt@lesa.org

Bronwyn Connolly

Education Coordinator (on leave)

Direct: 780.969.3555

bronwyn.connolly@lesa.org

Allison Fieldberg

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0552

allison.fieldberg@lesa.org

Ashley Iachetta

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3557

ashley.iachetta@lesa.org

Rebecca Royan

Education Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0556

rebecca.royan@lesa.org

Kathy Fortier

Meeting & Relations Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3556

kathy.fortier@lesa.org

Clarice Carter

Education Assistant

Direct: 780.420.1993

clarice.carter@lesa.org

Renee Vander Meulen

Education Assistant

Direct: 780.969.0553

renee.vandermeulen@lesa.org

Andrea Maltais

Communications Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.0555

andrea.maltais@lesa.org

Craig Edhart

Student Coordinator

Direct: 780.969.3554

craig.edhart@lesa.org

Holly Miller

Accounting Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3550

holly.miller@lesa.org

Carolyn Bernardin

Information Specialist

Direct: 780.969.3551

carolyn.bernardin@lesa.org

Laura Lefevre

Integration Assistant

Direct: 780.969.3553

laura.lefevre@lesa.org

Emerson Flores

Integration Assistant

Direct: 780.969.0550

emerson.flores@lesa.org

Kelsey Dick

Staff Lawyer

Direct: 780.969.0551

kelsey.dick@lesa.org

Rhiannon Howell-Matwichuk

Legal Assistant

Direct: 780.420.6001

rhiannon.howell-matwichuk@lesa.org

Unsure who to contact? Call Carolyn Bernardin at 780.420.1987, and she will put you in touch with the right person.